The Greater Fort Worth 
Real Estate Council
Karen Vermaire Fox 
P. O. Box 470474 
Fort Worth, TX 76147-0474 
T 817.480.1060 
F 817.361.7967

Promote your Page too

2013-2014 Board of Directors

Jeff Davis, Chairman
Republic Title

Ben Loughry, Past Chairman
Integra Realty Resources

Ken Adair
Harris Finley Bogle

Kenneth Barr
Barr Consulting

Michael Bennett
Benner Bennett Pettit

Bill Boecker
Fine Line Development

Todd Burnette
Jones Lang LaSalle

Linda Christie
Tarrant Regional
Water District

Jyl DeHaven

Tom Galbreath
Dunaway Associates

Reid Goetz

JD Granger
Trinity River z
Vision Authority

Sloan Harris
VLK Architects

Dak Hatfield
Hatfield Properties

Tom Higgins
City of Fort Worth

Anne Holland
OmniAmerican Bank

Rick Jenkins
Texas Exchange Bank

Drew Kile
Institutional Property Advisors

GK Maenuius
Tarrant County

Andre McEwing
Tarrant County College District

Paxton Motheral
Cassco Development

Martin Noto
Community Trust Bank

Brian Randolph
Mercantile Partners

Tom Struhs
Struhs Companies

  Founder's Council

Susan Halsey, Chair
Jackson Walker

Mike Berry

Thad Brundrett
Brundrett Deveopment

Ed Casebier
Renaissance Development

Glen Hahn
Innovative Developers, Inc.

Russell Laughlin

David Pettit
David Pettit
Economic Development, LLC

Nina Petty, Past Chairman
Tarrant County College

For Email Newsletters you can trust



We have a New Website!

Thanks for visiting the Real Estate Council of Greater Fort Worth!

Please check out our new website here:


The Greater Fort Worth Real Estate Council © 2009 | Login